KONTAKT

Martin Bachner, Prok.

Brunnenmeister, gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Brunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638674
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1631
martin.bachner@bachner-brunnenbau.at

Josef Maderthaner

Brunnenmeister

.
Erdwärme | Großbrunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638685
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1116
josef.maderthaner@bernegger.at

Martin Ganglbauer, Ing.

Brunnenmeister

Brunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 8321864
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1250
martin.ganglbauer@bernegger.at

Franz Dachs

.
Großbrunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638683
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1117
franz.dachs@bernegger.at

Manfred Schaumberger

.
Brunnensanierung

Mob. +43 (664) 4638691
manfred.schaumberger@bernegger.at

Carina Kern

.
Sekretariat

Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1262
carina.kern@bernegger.at

Gisela Kaufmann

.
Sekretariat

Tel. +43 (7448) 2327-0
gisela.kaufmann@bachner-brunnenbau.at

Geschäftsführung

Kurt Bernegger, Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 1006593
kurt.jun@bernegger.at

Christian Fröhlich, Ing.

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 5286298
christian.froehlich@bernegger.at

KONTAKT

Martin Bachner, Prok.

Brunnenmeister, gewerberechtlicher Geschäftsführer

Brunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638674
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1631
martin.bachner@bachner-brunnenbau.at

Josef Maderthaner

Brunnenmeister

Erdwärme | Großbrunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638685
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1116
josef.maderthaner@bernegger.at

Martin Ganglbauer, Ing.

Brunnenmeister

Brunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 8321864
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1250
martin.ganglbauer@bernegger.at

Franz Dachs

Großbrunnenbau

Mob. +43 (664) 4638683
Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1117
franz.dachs@bernegger.at

Manfred Schaumberger

Brunnensanierung

Mob. +43 (664) 4638691
manfred.schaumberger@bernegger.at

Carina Kern

Sekretariat

Tel. +43 (7584) 3041-1262
carina.kern@bernegger.at

Gisela Kaufmann

Sekretariat

Tel. +43 (7448) 2327-0
gisela.kaufmann@bachner-brunnenbau.at

Geschäftsführung

Kurt Bernegger, Dipl.-Ing.

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 1006593
kurt.jun@bernegger.at

Christian Fröhlich, Ing.

Geschäftsführung

Mob. +43 (664) 5286298
christian.froehlich@bernegger.at